Tel: +353 (0) 42 935 8200
Email: info@ballymascanlon.com

Ballymsacanlon Corporate Event Venue

Testimonials

 “Fantastic venue and service ”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Fantastic experience in this hotel. Two days in conference with a large group of colleagues. Service, food and venue all fantastic. Grounds stunning. Well done to staff and management. Would highly recommend for business travel.

Stayed November 2016, travelled on business

https://www.tripadvisor.ie/ShowUserReviews-g212094-d212649-r438331790-Ballymascanlon_House_Hotel-Dundalk_County_Louth.html#

 

Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland
24th February 2014

I would like to compliment all of the team for your tireless work in helping us set up meeting rooms and assisting us with the various elements that made our January conference one of the best ever!  You were all fantastic before, during and after our conference.
Bryan Murphy: Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland

I would like to concur with all Bryan said and thank you for al the help and support we received at our conference in January.  You made our job so much easier and we really enjoyed working with your team at Ballymascanlon.
Paul Moran: Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland

Calor Gas
5th December 2014

I would like to thank you on behalf of Tom O'Carroll and myself for our wonderful Christmas Party last Saturday.
The room was perfect, food was amazing and service fantastic, we were very well looked after by all the staff and the feedback from everyone has been top class.  I think it has been one of our best parties yet and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
Anna Whelan, PA to CEO, Calor Gas

Eirgrid

We held our annual conference in the Ballymascanlon House Hotel last week

for the second year in a row. I have to commend the staff on their attention to detail and the level of service we recieved on the day and in the run up to the day. The staff are all so helpful and friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

The feedback from our delegrates about the hotel was top marks. We look forward to working with the hotel in the future. I highly recommend the hotel for any event or conference.

High Quality facilities and service”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Our business teams stayed at the Ballymascanlon for two days of meetings and social activities last week. The quality of the facilities were first rate and the service we received in all parts of the hotel and by all staff members was warm, friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and our teams all enjoyed their stays.

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g212094-d212649-r162804299-Ballymascanlon_House_Hotel-Dundalk_County_Louth.html

Great hotel for business meetings/conferences - half way between Belfast & Dublin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 June 2013

The hotel is a lovely blend of modern and old but with good conference facilities for the business user and easy access for those travellinig from both North and South. The staff are always welcoming, polite & attentive. Their efficiency helped make our event and the day run smoothly, no request was too small and lunch on the day was exceptional.

Stayed May 2013, travelled on business

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g212094-d212649-r162804299-Ballymascanlon_House_Hotel-Dundalk_County_Louth.html

"Great Hotel In Beautiful Setting

5 of 5 starsReviewed 7 May 2013

Stayed here recently for a conference. Great location and easy to access for those travelling from both North and South. The quality of the rooms and service were very good and the food was first class. The grounds were very well kept with lots of interesting walks close by. Great base for anyone looking to explore the local area including Dundalk town and close enough to the border to manage day excursions into the North of the Island including Belfast.

Room Tip: I had a room in the original house which was fab.
 
Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
 

<Back


© 2014 Ballymascanlon House Hotel, Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Telephone +353 (0) 42 935 8200

icon-wifiicon-bot-fbicon-bot-twittericon-bot-gpicon-ta